Alex Bayer

Bassist - Composer

Orpheus has just left the building

The music of Henry Purcell mixed with contemporary jazz. Very fine and delicate music. Masterfully arranged and re-composed by the amazing Peter Fulda.

Pegelia Gold – Vocals
Johannes Reichert – Countertenor
Christine Riessner – Lute
Ulrike Koch – Hapsichord
Peter Fulda – Piano/Composition
Alex Bayer – Bass